The Ordinary Lactic Acid 10% + HA is a high strength Lactic Acid treatment for an at-home peel experience that restores radiance and combats premature ageing. The Ordinary Lactic Acid 5% Reviews. I have never tried acid’s before so to start with I wanted to start small so I chose Lactic Acid 5% + HA 2%, A Mild Lactic Acid Superficial Peeling Formulation from The Ordinary. This 10% formulation offers mild exfoliation and is supported with a purified Tasmanian pepperberry known to reduce signs of inflammation and sensitivity that is often associated with exfoliation. The Ordinary Lactic Acid 10% + HA 2% Review. I’ve been relatively happy with my skincare routine. They also offer a more potent 10% solution but since I am a beginner in the acid-for-skin-care realm I decided to go slow. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find out if The Ordinary Lactic Acid 5% + Ha is a good fit for your skin with our ingredient checker and analysis. 186 reviews. I have been using The Ordinary's 10% Lactic Acid Serum consistently since late October, 2017. Find out if the The Ordinary Lactic Acid 5% + HA is good for you! Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA. Lactic Acid is an alpha hydroxyl acid that exfoliates the skin. The Ordinary Lactic Acid 10% + HA exfoliates the skin. Find out if the The Ordinary Lactic Acid 5% + HA 2% is good for you! A high-strength lactic acid peeling formula for smoother, healthier-looking skin. Since The Ordinary Lactic Acid 10% + HA uses a high strength AHA, this product may increase your skin’s sensitivity to … Conflictos: ninguno. 4. Lactic Acid 5% + HA causes enhanced sensitivity to sunlight, always follow with sun protection; Find out everything you need to know about The Ordinary’s Lactic Acid Serums here. Em này có tác dụng trị thâm, làm sáng và sạch làn da, đồng thời cấp ẩm cho làn da hiệu quả. Reviews. The Ordinary Lactic Acid 5% + HA Selecciona tu Regalo por Compras Superiores a 50€ Código Nacional:190281.8 30 ml. Salicylic Acid 2% Masque 50ml