All aspects of living at Hamilton Trace is positive from the outstanding onsite staff serving it’s residence both from the office and inside-outside maintenance, quiet tree lined grounds, watch the birds-squirrels-deer, crystal clear pool, ample free parking and walkable shopping and restaurants for all your needs. 1846 Hamilton Road. Hamilton Trace Apartments. She was very responsive via email and provided a great tour experience. Hamilton Trace provides one of the most desirable and affordable apartment communities in Okemos, MI. Hamilton Trace Apartments invites you to live life on your own terms. Hamilton Creek Apartments has rental units ranging from 750-1267 sq ft starting at $730. 5 reviews of Hamilton Trace "I'm a current resident and i'm reading the reviews on here and agree with the location of the complex; it is very convenient to bus lines if you are a student, malls, grocery shopping, nail salons, day care and etc. The name and contact details of the real estate agents handling the rental are also available on all listings. The staff members are nice and respond quickly. Our spectacular 1 and 2 bedroom homes provide the quality and comfort you deserve for a premier lifestyle - it's the place to be.Hamilton Trace Apartments is nestled in a park-like setting yet you have everything at your fingertips. Okemos, MI 48864 If you are on a personal connection, like at home, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware. Nice maintenance, pretty grounds, GREAT location, limited amenities, but I never used anything other than the pool at my last place anyway. Happy to be apart of the community. Hamilton Trace Apartments listed under Apartments, Residential Apartments. Hamilton Trace Apartments, 1846 Hamilton Rd, Okemos, MI 48864 Get Address, Phone Number, Maps, Ratings, Photos, Websites and more for Hamilton Trace Apartments. Hamilton Trace, one of the most desirable and affordable communities in Okemos, offers spectac